An incredibly unscientific ranking of Boston sports championships since 2000

2004 Red Sox (Nothing will ever top this)

2001 Patriots

2011 Bruins

2008 Celtics

2014 Patriots

2013 Red Sox

2003 Patriots

2004 Patriots

2007 Red Sox


Posted on February 2, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Shopping cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
%d bloggers like this: